Get Ready To Change Your Life! Please Choose Your Class Start Date Below


Space Is Limited To 20 Students

Live & Online

June 8, June 9, and June 15

2 Modules Per Day
(6 Total Modules)

3 Day Accelerated Course

Saturday/Sunday/Saturday

Start Time: 8:00 am MT/ 10:00 am ET

2 Modules Per Day - 1.5 Hours Per Module

Live & Online

June 17 - June 25

2 Modules Per Day
(6 Total Modules)

4 Day Course

Monday's and Tuesday's

Start Time: 5:00 pm MT/ 7:00 pm ET

2 Modules Per Day - 1.5 Hours Per Module

Live & Online

June 12 - July 24

1 Modules Per Day
(6 Total Modules)

6 Day Course

Wednesday's

Start Time: 6:00 pm MT/ 8:00 pm ET

1 Module Per Day - 1.5 Hours Per Module