The complete system bundles all our fixters products and services together at a fraction of the individual cost


You get Full Access to all of our products for 6 months
For Only $5085 $1497!

  • Live and online
  • 6 main courses/modules
  • 30 bonus guides and material
  • Personalized instructor guidance

  • 20% off Free High Volume Leads and Gold Leads
  • Unlimited leads – unlimited potential
  • Personalized coaching and scripts to close leads

  • 6 Months Free
  • Easily create detailed property evaluations in minutes
  • Build powerful & detailed scopes of work with zip code pricing
  • Determine loan costs, build savvy reports, and much more

  • 6 months free platinum coaching
  • Phone, email and video help when you need it.
  • Fixters coaching helps you avoid costly mistakes and focuses onninvesting in your success.

  • Priority Fixters Capital loans for Complete System members
  • Many options designed for the first time flipper and the experienced real estate investor

Your First Step Is To Please Choose Your Class Start Date Below


Space Is Limited To 20 Students

Live & Online

June 8, June 9, and June 15

2 Modules Per Day
(6 Total Modules)

3 Day Accelerated Course

Saturday/Sunday/Saturday

Start Time: 8:00 am MT/ 10:00 am ET

2 Modules Per Day - 1.5 Hours Per Module

Live & Online

June 17 - June 25

2 Modules Per Day
(6 Total Modules)

4 Day Course

Monday's and Tuesday's

Start Time: 5:00 pm MT/ 7:00 pm ET

2 Modules Per Day - 1.5 Hours Per Module

Live & Online

June 12 - July 24

1 Modules Per Day
(6 Total Modules)

6 Day Course

Wednesday's

Start Time: 6:00 pm MT/ 8:00 pm ET

1 Module Per Day - 1.5 Hours Per Module